Between Two Steps

Title Between Two Steps
Artist Knight Area
Type Single/EP

Track list

  1. Bubble [Radio Edit] 5:01
  2. Forever Now 4:20
  3. This Day [Radio Edit] 4:44
  4. Dreamweaver 7:22
  5. Xerenity 2:11


  • Gerben Klazinga – Keyboards
  • Mark Bogert – Guitars
  • Mark Smit – Vocals
  • Peter Vink – Bass Guitar
  • Pieter van Hoorn – Drums

Review this album

Use the form below to log in and contribute, or join for free.

Log in with a Username

Log in with a username and password

Forgot your password?

Log in with Social Media


There aren’t any reviews yet. Why not be the first to review this album?