Title USA
Artist King Crimson
Type Live

Track list

  1. Walk On … No Pussyfooting 0:35
  2. Larks’ Tongues in Aspic (Part II) 7:03
  3. Lament 4:21
  4. Exiles 7:09
  5. Asbury Park 7:06
  6. Easy Money 6:41
  7. 21st Century Schizoid Man 8:40


  • Bill Bruford – Drums, and Percussion
  • David Cross – Violin, Viola, Mellotron, and Electric Piano
  • John Wetton – Bass Guitar, and Lead Vocals
  • Robert Fripp – Guitar, and Mellotron

Supporting credits

  • Eddie Jobson – Violin (2 and 7), and Electric Piano (3)

Review this album

Use the form below to log in and contribute, or join for free.

Log in with a Username

Log in with a username and password

Forgot your password?

Log in with Social Media


There aren’t any reviews yet. Why not be the first to review this album?