Title THRaKaTTaK
Artist King Crimson
Type Live

Track list

  1. THRAK 2:20
  2. Fearless and Highly THRaKked 6:36
  3. Mother Hold the Candle Steady While I Shave the Chicken’s Lip 11:19
  4. THRaKaTTaK, Part I 3:42
  5. The Slaughter of the Innocents 8:04
  6. This Night Wounds Time 11:16
  7. THRaKaTTaK, Part II 11:08
  8. THRAK Reprise 2:52


Review this album

Use the form below to log in and contribute, or join for free.

Log in with a Username

Log in with a username and password

Forgot your password?

Log in with Social Media


There aren’t any reviews yet. Why not be the first to review this album?