Starless and Bible Black

Title Starless and Bible Black
Artist King Crimson
Type Studio

Track list

  1. The Great Deceiver 4:02
  2. Lament 4:00
  3. We’ll Let You Know 3:46
  4. The Night Watch 4:37
  5. Trio 5:41
  6. The Mincer 4:10
  7. Starless and Bible Black 9:11
  8. Fracture 11:14


  • Bill Bruford – Drums, and Percussion
  • David Cross – Violin, Viola, Mellotron, and Electric Piano
  • John Wetton – Bass Guitar, and Vocals
  • Robert Fripp – Guitar, Mellotron, Devices, and Electric Piano

Supporting credits

  • Richard Palmer-James – Lyrics

Review this album

Use the form below to log in and contribute, or join for free.

Log in with a Username

Log in with a username and password

Forgot your password?

Log in with Social Media


There aren’t any reviews yet. Why not be the first to review this album?