Title Red
Artist King Crimson
Type Studio

Track list

  1. Red 6:20
  2. Fallen Angel 6:00
  3. One More Red Nightmare 7:04
  4. Providence 8:08
  5. Starless 12:18


Supporting credits

  • David Cross – Violin, and Keyboards
  • Ian McDonald – Alto Saxophone, and Keyboards
  • Marc Charig – Cornet
  • Mel Collins – Soprano Saxophone
  • Richard Palmer-James – Lyrics
  • Robin Miller – Oboe, and Woodwinds

Review this album

Use the form below to log in and contribute, or join for free.

Log in with a Username

Log in with a username and password

Forgot your password?

Log in with Social Media


There aren’t any reviews yet. Why not be the first to review this album?