Title Lizard
Artist King Crimson
Type Studio

Track list

  1. Cirkus 6:28
    1. Including “Entry of the Chameleons”
  2. Indoor Games 5:41
  3. Happy Family 4:16
  4. Lady of the Dancing Water 2:44
  5. Lizard 23:15
    1. Prince Rupert Awakes
    2. Bolero – The Peacock’s Tale
    3. The Battle of the Glass Tears
      1. Dawn Song
      2. Last Skirmish
      3. Prince Rupert’s Lament
    4. Big Top


  • Andy McCulloch – Drums
  • Gordon Haskell – Bass Guitar, and Vocals
  • Mel Collins – Saxophone, and Flute
  • Peter Sinfield – Words, VCS3, and Pictures
  • Robert Fripp – Guitar, Mellotron, Synthesiser, Organ, and Devices

Supporting credits

  • Jon Anderson – Vocals (on “Prince Rupert Awakes”)
  • Keith Tippett – Piano, and Electric Piano
  • Mark Charig – Cornet
  • Nick Evans – Trombone
  • Robin Miller – Oboe, and Cor Anglais

Review this album

Use the form below to log in and contribute, or join for free.

Log in with a Username

Log in with a username and password

Forgot your password?

Log in with Social Media


There aren’t any reviews yet. Why not be the first to review this album?