Live in San Francisco: The Roar of P4

Title Live in San Francisco: The Roar of P4
Artist King Crimson
Type Promotional and Fanclub

Track list

  1. Ghost 8:50
  2. Heavy ContruKction 9:14
  3. Light ConstruKction 8:32
  4. Deception of the Thrush 9:04
  5. Seizure 13:36
  6. Ghost 3 12:13
  7. ProjeKction 10:12


  • Pat Mastelotto – Electronic Traps, and Buttons
  • Robert Fripp – Guitar
  • Tony Levin – Bass Guitar, and Chapman Stick
  • Trey Gunn – Touch Guitar, and Talking

Review this album

Use the form below to log in and contribute, or join for free.

Log in with a Username

Log in with a username and password

Forgot your password?

Log in with Social Media


There aren’t any reviews yet. Why not be the first to review this album?