Live at Jacksonville

Title Live at Jacksonville
Artist King Crimson
Type Promotional and Fanclub

Track list

  1. Pictures of a City 9:47
  2. Cirkus 9:08
  3. Ladies of the Road 6:39
  4. Formentera Lady 10:21
  5. Sailor’s Tale 14:06
  6. 21st Century Schizoid Man 10:25


  • Boz Burrell – Bass Guitar, and Vocals
  • Ian Wallace – Drums, and Vocals
  • Mel Collins – Saxophone, Flute, and Mellotron
  • Robert Fripp – Guitar, and Mellotron

Review this album

Use the form below to log in and contribute, or join for free.

Log in with a Username

Log in with a username and password

Forgot your password?

Log in with Social Media


There aren’t any reviews yet. Why not be the first to review this album?