Live at Cap D'Agde

Title Live at Cap D'Agde
Artist King Crimson
Type Promotional and Fanclub

Track list

  1. Waiting Man 7:09
  2. Thela Hun Ginjeet 4:30
  3. Matte Kudasai 3:58
  4. The Sheltering Sky 9:48
  5. Neal and Jack and Me 5:38
  6. Elephant Talk 4:57
  7. Indiscipline 12:31)
  8. Heartbeat 4:05
  9. Larks’ Tongues in Aspic (Part II) 7:50


Review this album

Use the form below to log in and contribute, or join for free.

Log in with a Username

Log in with a username and password

Forgot your password?

Log in with Social Media


There aren’t any reviews yet. Why not be the first to review this album?