Level Five

Title Level Five
Artist King Crimson
Type Single/EP

Track list

  1. Dangerous Curves 5:38
  2. Level Five 8:35
  3. Virtuous Circle 10:00
  4. The ConstruKction of Light 8:23
  5. The Deception of the Thrush 13:07
    1. Including “ProjeKct 12th and X”


Review this album

Use the form below to log in and contribute, or join for free.

Log in with a Username

Log in with a username and password

Forgot your password?

Log in with Social Media


There aren’t any reviews yet. Why not be the first to review this album?