Larks’ Tongues in Aspic

Title Larks’ Tongues in Aspic
Artist King Crimson
Type Studio

Track list

  1. Larks’ Tongues in Aspic, Part One 13:36
  2. Book of Saturdays 2:49
  3. Exiles 7:40
  4. Easy Money 7:54
  5. The Talking Drum 7:26
  6. Larks’ Tongues in Aspic, Part Two 7:12


  • Bill Bruford – Drums
  • David Cross – Violin, Viola, Mellotron, Flute, and Electric Piano
  • Jamie Muir – Percussion
  • John Wetton – Bass Guitar, Lead Vocals, and Acoustic Piano
  • Robert Fripp – Guitars, Mellotron, Devices, and Electric Piano

Supporting credits

  • Richard Palmer-James – Lyrics

Review this album

Use the form below to log in and contribute, or join for free.

Log in with a Username

Log in with a username and password

Forgot your password?

Log in with Social Media


There aren’t any reviews yet. Why not be the first to review this album?