In the Court of the Crimson King

Title In the Court of the Crimson King
Artist King Crimson
Type Studio

Track list

  1. 21st Century Schizoid Man 7:20
    1. ​Including “Mirrors”
  2. I Talk to the Wind 6:05
  3. Epitaph 8:47
    1. Including “March for No Reason” and “Tomorrow and Tomorrow”
  4. Moonchild 12:11
    1. Including “The dream” and “The illusion”
  5. The Court of the Crimson King 9:22
    1. Including “The Return of the Fire Witch” and “The Dance of the Puppets”


  • Greg Lake – Bass Guitar, and Lead Vocals
  • Ian McDonald – Flute, Clarinet, Saxophone, Vibraphone, Keyboards, Mellotron, and Backing Vocals
  • Michael Giles – Drums, Percussion, and Backing Vocals
  • Peter Sinfield – Lyrics, and Illumination
  • Robert Fripp – Guitar

Review this album

Use the form below to log in and contribute, or join for free.

Log in with a Username

Log in with a username and password

Forgot your password?

Log in with Social Media


There aren’t any reviews yet. Why not be the first to review this album?