EleKtric: Live in Japan

Title EleKtric: Live in Japan
Artist King Crimson
Type Promotional and Fanclub

Track list

  1. Introductory Soundscape 5:05
  2. The Power to Believe (Part I: A Cappella) 0:41
  3. Level Five 7:22
  4. ProzaKc Blues 5:59
  5. EleKtriK 8:01
  6. Happy With What You Have to be Happy With 4:14
  7. One Time 6:00
  8. Facts of Life 5:29
  9. The Power to Believe (Part II: Power Circle) 8:43
  10. Dangerous Curves 6:02
  11. Larks’ Tongues In Aspic (Part IV) 10:32
    1. Including “I Have a Dream”
  12. The World’s My Oyster Soup Kitchen Floor Wax Museum 6:31


Review this album

Use the form below to log in and contribute, or join for free.

Log in with a Username

Log in with a username and password

Forgot your password?

Log in with Social Media


There aren’t any reviews yet. Why not be the first to review this album?