Title Earthbound
Artist King Crimson
Type Live

Track list

  1. 21st Century Schizoid Man 11:45
  2. Peoria 7:30
  3. The Sailor’s Tale 4:45
  4. Earthbound 7:08
  5. Groon 15:30


  • Boz Burrell – Bass Guitar, and Vocals
  • Ian Wallace – Drums
  • Mel Collins – Baritone Saxophone, and Mellotron
  • Robert Fripp – Electric Guitar

Supporting credits

  • Hunter MacDonald – VCS3

Review this album

Use the form below to log in and contribute, or join for free.

Log in with a Username

Log in with a username and password

Forgot your password?

Log in with Social Media


There aren’t any reviews yet. Why not be the first to review this album?