Title Disclipline
Artist King Crimson
Type Studio

Track list

  1. Elephant Talk 4:41
  2. Frame By Frame 5:08
  3. Matte Kudasai 3:45
  4. Indiscipline 4:32
  5. Thela Hun Ginjeet 6:25
  6. The Sheltering Sky 8:22
  7. Discipline 5:02


Review this album

Use the form below to log in and contribute, or join for free.

Log in with a Username

Log in with a username and password

Forgot your password?

Log in with Social Media


There aren’t any reviews yet. Why not be the first to review this album?