Too Old to Rock ‘n’ Roll: Too Young to Die!

Title Too Old to Rock ‘n’ Roll: Too Young to Die!
Artist Jethro Tull
Type Studio

Track list

  1. Quizz Kid 5:10
  2. Crazed Institution 4:48
  3. Salamander 2:52
  4. Taxi Grab 3:56
  5. From a Dead Beat to an Old Greaser 4:08
  6. Bad-Eyed and Loveless 2:12
  7. Big Dipper 3:38
  8. Too Old to Rock ‘n’ Roll: Too Young to Die 5:42
  9. Pied Piper 4:35
  10. The Chequered Flag (Dead or Alive) 5:24


  • Barriemore Barlow – Drums, and Percussion
  • Ian Anderson – Vocals, Acoustic Guitar, Flute, Harmonica, Occasional Electric Guitar, and Percussion
  • John Evan – Pianos
  • John Glascock – Bass Guitar, and Backing Vocals
  • Martin Barre – Electric Guitar

Supporting credits

  • Angela Allen – Backing Vocals (2 and 7)
  • David Palmer – Orchestral Arrangements, and Conhucting (5 and 11)
  • Maddy Prior – Backing Vocals (8)

Review this album

Use the form below to log in and contribute, or join for free.

Log in with a Username

Log in with a username and password

Forgot your password?

Log in with Social Media


There aren’t any reviews yet. Why not be the first to review this album?