This Was

Title This Was
Artist Jethro Tull
Type Studio

Track list

  1. My Sunday Feeling 3:42
  2. Some Day the Sun Won’t Shine for You 2:49
  3. Beggar’s Farm 4:20
  4. Move on Alone 1:59
  5. Serenade to a Cuckoo 6:11
  6. Dharma for One 4:16
  7. It’s Breaking Me Up 5:05
  8. Cat’s Squirrel 5:44
  9. A Song for Jeffrey 3:23
  10. Round 0:49


  • Clive Bunker – Drums
  • Glenn Cornick – Bass Guitar
  • Ian Anderson – Vocals, Flute, Mouth Organ, Harmonica, “Claghorn”, and Piano
  • Mick Abrahams – Vocals, Guitar, and 9-String Guitar

Supporting credits

  • David Palmer – French Horn, and Orchestral Arrangements

Review this album

Use the form below to log in and contribute, or join for free.

Log in with a Username

Log in with a username and password

Forgot your password?

Log in with Social Media


There aren’t any reviews yet. Why not be the first to review this album?