The Christmas EP

Title The Christmas EP
Artist Jethro Tull
Type Single/EP

Track list

  1. Ring Out Solstice Bells 4:06
  2. God Rest Ye Merry Gentlemen [Live] 4:26
  3. Sliptream [Live] 1:00


  • Andy Giddings – Keyboards, Accordion, Bass Guitar, and Organ
  • Doane Perry – Drums. and Percussion
  • Ian Anderson – Vocals, Flute, Acoustic Guitars, Mandolin, Piccolo. and Percussion
  • Jonathan Noyce – Bass Guitar
  • Martin Barre – Electric Guitar, and Acoustic Guitar

Review this album

Use the form below to log in and contribute, or join for free.

Log in with a Username

Log in with a username and password

Forgot your password?

Log in with Social Media


There aren’t any reviews yet. Why not be the first to review this album?