The Broadsword and the Beast

Title The Broadsword and the Beast
Artist Jethro Tull
Type Studio

Track list

  1. Beastie 3:58
  2. Clasp 4:18
  3. Fallen On Hard Times 3:13
  4. Flying Colours 4:40
  5. Slow Marching Band 3:40
  6. Broadsword 5:03
  7. Pussy Willow 3:56
  8. Watching Me Watching You 3:41
  9. Seal Driver 5:10
  10. Cheerio 1:10


  • Dave Pegg – Bass Guitar, Mandolin, and Backing Vocals
  • Gerry Conway – Drums, and Percussion
  • Ian Anderson – Vocals, Flute, Fairlight CMI, and Acoustic Guitar
  • Martin Barre – Electric Guitar, and Acoustic Guitar
  • Peter-John Vettese – Piano, Synthesizer, and Vocals

Review this album

Use the form below to log in and contribute, or join for free.

Log in with a Username

Log in with a username and password

Forgot your password?

Log in with Social Media


There aren’t any reviews yet. Why not be the first to review this album?