Minstrel in the Gallery

Title Minstrel in the Gallery
Artist Jethro Tull
Type Studio

Track list

  1. Minstrel in the Gallery 8:13
  2. Cold Wind to Valhalla 4:21
  3. Black Satin Dancer 6:53
  4. Requiem 3:45
  5. One White Duck / 010 = Nothing At All 4:39
  6. Baker St. Muse 16:42
  7. Grace 0:37


  • Barriemore Barlow – Drums, and Percussion
  • Ian Anderson – Flute, Acoustic Guitar, and Vocals
  • Jeffrey Hammond – Bass Guitar
  • John Evan – Keyboards
  • Martin Barre – Electric Guitars

Supporting credits

  • David Palmer – Orchestral Arrangements

Review this album

Use the form below to log in and contribute, or join for free.

Log in with a Username

Log in with a username and password

Forgot your password?

Log in with Social Media


There aren’t any reviews yet. Why not be the first to review this album?