Live at Hammersmith ’84

Title Live at Hammersmith ’84
Artist Jethro Tull
Type Live

Track list

  1. Locomotive Breath 2:36
  2. Hunting Girl 4:56
  3. Under Wraps 4:30
  4. Later, that Same Evening 4:03
  5. Pussy Willow 4:44
  6. Living in the Past 4:29
  7. Locomotive Breath 7:43
  8. Too Old to Rock ‘n’ Roll: Too Young to Die 9:08


  • Dave Pegg – Bass Guitar
  • Doane Perry – Drums
  • Ian Anderson – Flute, Acoustic Guitar, and Vocals
  • Martin Barre – Electric Guitar
  • Peter–John Vettese – Keyboards

Review this album

Use the form below to log in and contribute, or join for free.

Log in with a Username

Log in with a username and password

Forgot your password?

Log in with Social Media


There aren’t any reviews yet. Why not be the first to review this album?