In Concert

Title In Concert
Artist Jethro Tull
Type Live

Track list

  1. Minstrel in the Gallery Cross Eyed Mary 4:00
  2. This is not Love 4:00
  3. Rocks on the Road 6:30
  4. Heavy Horses 7:33
  5. Tall Thin Girl 3:28
  6. Still Loving You 4:40
  7. Thick as a Brick 7:48
  8. A New Day Yesterday 5:45
  9. Blues Jam 3:00
  10. Jump Start 6:30


  • Dave Pegg – Bass Guitar
  • Doane Perry – Drums
  • Ian Anderson – Vocals, Flute, Mandolin, Acoustic Guitar, and Harmonica
  • Maartin Allcock – Keyboards
  • Martin Barre – Electric Guitar, and Acoustic Guitar

Review this album

Use the form below to log in and contribute, or join for free.

Log in with a Username

Log in with a username and password

Forgot your password?

Log in with Social Media


There aren’t any reviews yet. Why not be the first to review this album?