Title Home
Artist Jethro Tull
Type Single/EP

Track list

  1. Home 2:44
  2. King Henry’s Madrigal 2:56
  3. Warm Sporran 3:36
  4. Solstice Bells 3:46


  • Barriemore Barlow – Drums, and Percussion
  • David Palmer – Synthesizers, Portative Organ, and Orchestral Arrangements
  • Ian Anderson – Flute, Acoustic Guitar, Bass Guitar, and Vocals
  • John Evan – Piano, and Organ
  • John Glascock – Bass Guitar, and Vocals
  • Martin Barre – Electric Guitar, Mandolin, and Classical Guitar

Review this album

Use the form below to log in and contribute, or join for free.

Log in with a Username

Log in with a username and password

Forgot your password?

Log in with Social Media


There aren’t any reviews yet. Why not be the first to review this album?