When the Lights Go Down

Title When the Lights Go Down
Artist It Bites
Type Live

Track list

  1. Kiss Like Judas 5:40
  2. I Got You Eating Out of My Hand 6:08
  3. Plastic Dreamer 4:14
  4. Leaving Without You 5:52
  5. Playground 5:27
  6. Old Man and the Angel 10:27
  7. The Ice Melts Into Water 7:23
  8. Still Too Young to Remember 5:58
  9. You’ll Never Go to Heaven 7:11
  10. Calling All the Heroes 8:36


  • Bob Dalton – Drums, and Vocals
  • Dick Nolan – Bass Guitar
  • John Beck – Keyboards, Vocals, and Acoustic Guitars
  • John Mitchell – Lead Vocals, and Guitars

Review this album

Use the form below to log in and contribute, or join for free.

Log in with a Username

Log in with a username and password

Forgot your password?

Log in with Social Media


There aren’t any reviews yet. Why not be the first to review this album?