The Tall Ships

Title The Tall Ships
Artist It Bites
Type Studio

Track list

  1. Oh My God 5:49
  2. Ghosts 4:47
  3. Playground 5:34
  4. Memory of Water 4:51
  5. The Tall Ships 6:19
  6. The Wind that Shakes the Barley 8:14
  7. Great Disasters 5:01
  8. Fahrenheit 5:18
  9. For Safekeeping 5:29
  10. Lights 4:56
  11. This is England 13:51


  • Bob Dalton – Drums, and Backing Vocals
  • John Beck – Keyboards, Backing Vocals, Harmony Vocals, and Bass Guitar
  • John Mitchell – Lead Vocals, Guitars, and Bass Guitar

Review this album

Use the form below to log in and contribute, or join for free.

Log in with a Username

Log in with a username and password

Forgot your password?

Log in with Social Media


There aren’t any reviews yet. Why not be the first to review this album?