The Big Lad in the Windmill

Title The Big Lad in the Windmill
Artist It Bites
Type Studio

Track list

  1. I Got You Eating Out of My Hand 6:07
  2. All in Red 3:31
  3. Whole New World 4:25
  4. Screaming on the Beaches 3:45
  5. Wanna Shout 3:13
  6. Turn Me Loose 4:11
  7. Cold, Tired and Hungry 4:16
  8. Calling All the Heroes 5:33
  9. You’ll Never Go to Heaven 7:12
  10. The Big Lad in the Windmill 0:47


  • Bob Dalton – Drums, and Backing Vocals
  • Dick Nolan – Bass Guitar, and Backing Vocals
  • Francis Dunnery – Guitars, and Vocals
  • John Beck – Keyboards, Backing Vocals, and 5th Harmony Vocals

Supporting credits

  • The Kick Horns – Brass (3)

Review this album

Use the form below to log in and contribute, or join for free.

Log in with a Username

Log in with a username and password

Forgot your password?

Log in with Social Media


There aren’t any reviews yet. Why not be the first to review this album?