Once Around the World

Title Once Around the World
Artist It Bites
Type Studio

Track list

  1. Midnight 4:04
  2. Kiss Like Judas 4:08
  3. Yellow Christian 6:29
  4. Rose Marie 3:33
  5. Black December 3:50
  6. Old Man and the Angel 9:21
  7. Hunting the Whale 4:46
  8. Plastic Dreamer 3:53
  9. Once Around the World 14:46


  • Bob Dalton – Drums, and Backing Vocals
  • Dick Nolan – Bass Guitar, and Backing Vocals
  • Francis Dunnery – Guitars, and Vocals
  • John Beck – Keyboards, Backing Vocals, and Harmony Vocals

Review this album

Use the form below to log in and contribute, or join for free.

Log in with a Username

Log in with a username and password

Forgot your password?

Log in with Social Media


There aren’t any reviews yet. Why not be the first to review this album?