Live in Montreux

Title Live in Montreux
Artist It Bites
Type Live

Track list

  1. Fanfare 1:42
  2. Turn Me Loose 5:12
  3. All in Red 4:20
  4. Black December 4:32
  5. Never Go to Heaven 7:01
  6. Yellow Christian 6:24
  7. Screaming on the Beaches 6:08
  8. Calling All the Heroes 6:16
  9. I Got You 6:42
  10. Once Around the World 15:46


  • Bob Dalton – Drums
  • Dick Nolan – Bass Guitar
  • Francis Dunnery – Vocals, and Guitar
  • John Beck – Keyboards

Review this album

Use the form below to log in and contribute, or join for free.

Log in with a Username

Log in with a username and password

Forgot your password?

Log in with Social Media


There aren’t any reviews yet. Why not be the first to review this album?