Eat Me in St. Louis

Title Eat Me in St. Louis
Artist It Bites
Type Studio

Track list

  1. Positively Animal 4:33
  2. Underneath Your Pillow 5:25
  3. Let Us All Go 4:08
  4. Still Too Young to Remember 4:57
  5. Murder of the Planet Earth 3:47
  6. People of America 4:13
  7. Sister Sarah 4:17
  8. Leaving Without You 4:52
  9. Till the End of Time 4:11
  10. The Ice Melts Into Water 7:13
  11. Charlie 7:35


  • Bob Dalton – Drums, and Backing Vocals
  • Dick Nolan – Bass Guitar, and Backing Vocals
  • Francis Dunnery – Guitars, Vocals, and Tapboard
  • John Beck – Keyboards, Backing Vocals, and Harmony Vocals

Review this album

Use the form below to log in and contribute, or join for free.

Log in with a Username

Log in with a username and password

Forgot your password?

Log in with Social Media


There aren’t any reviews yet. Why not be the first to review this album?