Title Prehistoricisms
Artist Intronaut
Type Studio

Track list

  1. Primordial Soup 1:26
  2. The Literal Black Cloud 5:29
  3. Cavernous Den of Shame 4:13
  4. Prehistoricisms 6:29
  5. Any Port 7:31
  6. Sundial 7:33
  7. Australopithecus 4:32
  8. The Reptilian Brain (Sleep, Eat, Shit, Fight, Fuck) 16:20


  • Danny Walker – Drums, and Samples
  • Dave Timnick – Guitar
  • Joe Lester – Bass Guitar
  • Sacha Dunable – Guitar, and Vocals

Review this album

Use the form below to log in and contribute, or join for free.

Log in with a Username

Log in with a username and password

Forgot your password?

Log in with Social Media


There aren’t any reviews yet. Why not be the first to review this album?