Title Slideshow
Artist Iluvatar
Type Compilation

Track list

  1. Cracker [Radio Edit] 4:46
  2. New Found Key [Radio Edit] 3:34
  3. All We Are 5:14
  4. Marionette [Live] 5:38
  5. Emperor’s New Clothes [Live] 7:03
  6. Funk Massage [Live] 7:02
  7. Sparks [Live] 3:25
  8. Eye Next to Glass [No News Mix] 16:13


  • Chris Mack – Drums, and Percussion
  • Dean Morekas – Bass Guitar, Bass Pedals, and Backing Vocals
  • Dennis Mullin – Guitars
  • Glenn McLaughlin – Vocals, and Percussion
  • Jim Rezek – Keyboards

Review this album

Use the form below to log in and contribute, or join for free.

Log in with a Username

Log in with a username and password

Forgot your password?

Log in with Social Media


There aren’t any reviews yet. Why not be the first to review this album?