Title Children
Artist Iluvatar
Type Studio

Track list

  1. Haze 6:43
  2. In Our Lives 6:35
  3. Given Away 6:39
  4. Late of Conscience 8:56
  5. Cracker 5:59
  6. Eye Next to Glass 4:56
  7. Your Darkest Hour 5:04
  8. The Final Stroke 12:29


  • Dean Morekas – Bass Guitar, and Backing Vocals
  • Dennis Mullin – Guitars
  • Gary Chambers – Drums, Percussion, and Backing Vocals
  • Glenn McLaughlin – Lead Vocals, and Percussion
  • Jim Rezek – Keyboards

Review this album

Use the form below to log in and contribute, or join for free.

Log in with a Username

Log in with a username and password

Forgot your password?

Log in with Social Media


There aren’t any reviews yet. Why not be the first to review this album?