A Story Two Days Wide

Title A Story Two Days Wide
Artist Iluvatar
Type Studio

Track list

  1. Sojourns 9:04
  2. Savant 7:46
  3. Dreaming with the Lights On 6:34
  4. Holidays and Miracles 8:35
  5. Better Days 7:02
  6. Even Angels Fall 4:25
  7. Indian Rain 15:41


  • Chris Mack – Drums, and Percussion
  • Dean Morekas – Bass Guitar
  • Dennis Mullin – Guitars
  • Glenn McLaughlin – Vocals
  • Jim Rezek – Keyboards

Review this album

Use the form below to log in and contribute, or join for free.

Log in with a Username

Log in with a username and password

Forgot your password?

Log in with Social Media


There aren’t any reviews yet. Why not be the first to review this album?