Out of the Mist

Title Out of the Mist
Artist Illusion
Type Studio

Track list

  1. Isadora 6:58 
  2. Roads to Freedom 3:55 
  3. Beautiful Country 4:21 
  4. Solo Flight 4:20 
  5. Everywhere You Go 3:18 
  6. Face of Yesterday 5:43 
  7. Candles are Burning 7:10


  • Eddie McNeil – Percussion, and Drums
  • Jane Relf – Vocals
  • Jim McCarty – Vocals, Acoustic Guitar, and Percussion
  • John Hawken – Piano Fender Rhodes, Mini Moog, Mellotron, and Organ
  • Jonh Nightbridge – Guitar
  • Louis Cennamo – Bass Guitar

Review this album

Use the form below to log in and contribute, or join for free.

Log in with a Username

Log in with a username and password

Forgot your password?

Log in with Social Media


There aren’t any reviews yet. Why not be the first to review this album?