Title Illusion
Artist Illusion
Type Studio

Track list

  1. Madonna Blue 6:46
  2. Never be the Same 3:18
  3. Louis’ Theme 7:41
  4. Wings Across the Sea 4:49
  5. Cruising Nowhere 5:01
  6. Man of Miracles 3:27
  7. The Revolutionary 6:15


  • Eddie McNeil – Drums, and Percussion
  • Jane Relf – Vocals
  • Jim McCarty – Vocals, Acoustic Guitar, and Percussion
  • John Hawken – Piano, Synthesizers, Mellotron, Hammond Organ, and Fender Rhodes
  • John Knightsbridge – Electric Guitar, and Acoustic Guitar
  • Louis Cennamo – Bass Guitar

Review this album

Use the form below to log in and contribute, or join for free.

Log in with a Username

Log in with a username and password

Forgot your password?

Log in with Social Media


There aren’t any reviews yet. Why not be the first to review this album?