If These Trees Could Talk

Title If These Trees Could Talk
Artist If These Trees Could Talk
Type Single/EP

Track list

  1. Malabar Front 8:05
  2. Smoke Stacks 6:24
  3. The Friscalating Dusklight 4:32
  4. Signal Tree 5:24
  5. The Death of Paradigm 4:06
  6. 41°4’23n, -81°31’4w 3:30


  • Cody Kelly – Guitar
  • Jeff Kalal – Guitar
  • Mike Socrates – Guitar
  • Tom Fihe – Bass Guitar
  • Zack Kelly – Drums

Review this album

Use the form below to log in and contribute, or join for free.

Log in with a Username

Log in with a username and password

Forgot your password?

Log in with Social Media


There aren’t any reviews yet. Why not be the first to review this album?