Above the Earth, Below the Sky

Title Above the Earth, Below the Sky
Artist If These Trees Could Talk
Type Studio

Track list

  1. From Roots to Needles 6:42
  2. What’s in the Ground Belongs to You 4:14
  3. Terra Incognita 0:57
  4. Above the Earth 2:19
  5. Below the Sky 7:20
  6. The Sun is in the North 5:45
  7. Thirty-Six Silos 4:39
  8. The Flames of Herostratus 5:34
  9. Rebuilding the Temple of Artemis 5:05
  10. Deus Ex Machina 2:23


  • Cody Kelly – Guitar
  • Jeff Kalal – Guitar
  • Mike Socrates – Guitar
  • Tom Fihe – Bass Guitar
  • Zack Kelly – Drums

Review this album

Use the form below to log in and contribute, or join for free.

Log in with a Username

Log in with a username and password

Forgot your password?

Log in with Social Media


There aren’t any reviews yet. Why not be the first to review this album?