The Phoenix Suite

Title The Phoenix Suite
Artist Heather Findlay
Type Single/EP

Track list

  1. Red Dust 4:05
  2. Phoenix 4:51
  3. Cellophane 3:44
  4. Seven 3:56
  5. Mona Lisa 5:07


Supporting credits

  • Alex Cromarty – Drums
  • Chris Johnson – Programming, Guitars, and Vocals
  • Dave Kilminster – Guitars
  • Steve Vantsis – Bass Guitar

Review this album

Use the form below to log in and contribute, or join for free.

Log in with a Username

Log in with a username and password

Forgot your password?

Log in with Social Media


There aren’t any reviews yet. Why not be the first to review this album?