Title GTR
Artist GTR
Type Studio

Track list

  1. When the Heart Rules the Mind 5:28
  2. The Hunter 4:58
  3. Here I Wait 4:57
  4. Sketches in the Sun 2:33
  5. Jekyll and Hyde 4:45
  6. You Can Still Get Through 4:58
  7. Reach Out (Never Say No) 4:06
  8. Toe the Line 4:30
  9. Hackett to Bits 2:10
  10. Imagining 5:54


  • Jonathan Mover – Drums, and Percussion
  • Max Bacon – Vocals
  • Phil Spalding – Bass Guitar, and Backing Vocals
  • Steve Hackett – Guitars, Backing Vocals, Guitar Synthesizer, and Bass Guitar
  • Steve Howe – Guitars, Guitar Synthesizer, and Backing Vocals

Review this album

Use the form below to log in and contribute, or join for free.

Log in with a Username

Log in with a username and password

Forgot your password?

Log in with Social Media


There aren’t any reviews yet. Why not be the first to review this album?