Title Greyhaven
Artist Greyhaven
Type Studio

Track list

  1. Ride the Horizon 2:24
  2. Setting Sun 5:46
  3. Mirror My Eyes 9:04
  4. Downfall 6:14
  5. Approaching the Twilight 5:18
  6. Shards of Sky 11:09
  7. Solitude Surrounding 9:01
  8. Greyhaven 5:34
  9. Cold Night by the Fortress 8:24


  • Brian Francis – Vocals
  • Ethan Matthews – Synthetizers, and Lead Guitar
  • Nate Howard – Lead Guitar, and Rhythm Guitar
  • Nick Cipriano – Drums, and Percussion

Review this album

Use the form below to log in and contribute, or join for free.

Log in with a Username

Log in with a username and password

Forgot your password?

Log in with Social Media


There aren’t any reviews yet. Why not be the first to review this album?