Slow Riot for New Zerø Kanada

Title Slow Riot for New Zerø Kanada
Artist Godspeed You! Black Emperor (GY!BE)
Type Single/EP

Track list

  1. Moya 10:51
  2. Blaise Bailey Finnegan III 17:45


  • Aidan Girt – Drums, and Percussion
  • Bruce Cawdron – Drums, Percussion, and Keyboards
  • David Bryant – Guitar, and Tapes
  • Efrim Menuck – Guitar, and Keyboards
  • Mauro Pezzente – Bass Guitar
  • Mike Moya – Guitar
  • Norsola Johnson – Cello
  • Sophie Trudeau – Violin
  • Thierry Amar – Bass Guitar

Review this album

Use the form below to log in and contribute, or join for free.

Log in with a Username

Log in with a username and password

Forgot your password?

Log in with Social Media


There aren’t any reviews yet. Why not be the first to review this album?