Asunder, Sweet and Other Distress

Title Asunder, Sweet and Other Distress
Artist Godspeed You! Black Emperor (GY!BE)
Type Studio

Track list

  1. Peasantry or ’Light! Inside of Light!’ 10:28
  2. Lambs’ Breath 9:52
  3. Asunder, Sweet 6:13
  4. Piss Crowns are Trebled 13:50


  • Aidan Girt – Drums
  • David Bryant – Electric Guitar, Portasound, Organ, and Drones
  • Efrim Menuck – Electric Guitar
  • Mauro Pezzente – Bass Guitar
  • Mike Moya – Electric Guitar
  • Sophie Trudeau – Violin, and Drones
  • Thierry Amar – Bass Guitar, and Double Bass
  • Timothy Herzog – Drums, and Drones

Review this album

Use the form below to log in and contribute, or join for free.

Log in with a Username

Log in with a username and password

Forgot your password?

Log in with Social Media


There aren’t any reviews yet. Why not be the first to review this album?