Allelujah! Don’t Bend! Ascend!

Title Allelujah! Don’t Bend! Ascend!
Artist Godspeed You! Black Emperor (GY!BE)
Type Studio

Track list

  1. Mladic 19:59
  2. Their Helicopters’ Sing 6:30
  3. We Drift Like Worried Fire 20:07
  4. Strung Like Lights at Thee Printemps Erable 6:31


  • Aidan Girt – Drums
  • Bruce Cawdron – Drums, Vibraphone, Marimba, and Glockenspiel
  • David Bryant – Electric Guitar, Dulcimer, Portasound, and Kemençe
  • Efrim Manuel Menuck – Electric Guitar, and Hurdy Gurdy
  • Mauro Pezzente – Bass Guitar
  • Michael Moya – Electric Guitar
  • Sophie Trudeau – Violin, and SK5
  • Thierry Amar – Electric Bass Guitar, Contrebasse, and Keyboards

Review this album

Use the form below to log in and contribute, or join for free.

Log in with a Username

Log in with a username and password

Forgot your password?

Log in with Social Media


There aren’t any reviews yet. Why not be the first to review this album?