Lex Rex

Title Lex Rex
Artist Glass Hammer
Type Studio

Track list

  1. Good Evening 0:51
  2. Tales of the Great Wars 10:42
  3. One King 6:07
  4. Further Up and Further in 15:13
  5. Intermission 1:08
  6. Music for Four Hands 2:19
  7. A Cup of Trembling 7:50
  8. Centurion 7:47
  9. When We Were Young 9:53
  10. Goodnight 1:11
  11. Heroes and Dragons 3:45


  • Brad Marler – Lead Vocals, Backing Vocals, and Acoustic Guitar
  • David Carter – Vocals
  • Fred Schendel – Hammond Organ, Mellotron, Mini-moog, Synthesizers, Keyboards, Acoustic Guitar, Electric Guitar, Slide Guitar, Auto Harp, Recorders, Drums, and Backing Vocals
  • Steve Babb – Bass Guitar, Keyboards, Mellotron, Assorted Analogue Synthesizers, and Backing Vocals
  • Susie Bogdanowicz – Vocals

Supporting credits

  • Bjorn Lynne – Guitars
  • Charlie Shelton – Guitars
  • Sarah Lovell – Vocals
  • Walter Moore – Vocals, Drums, Electric Guitar, and Acoustic Guitar

Review this album

Use the form below to log in and contribute, or join for free.

Log in with a Username

Log in with a username and password

Forgot your password?

Log in with Social Media


There aren’t any reviews yet. Why not be the first to review this album?