Cor Cordium

Title Cor Cordium
Artist Glass Hammer
Type Studio

Track list

  1. Nothing Box 10:53
  2. One Heart 6:20
  3. Salvation Station 5:08
  4. Dear Daddy 10:30
  5. To Someone 18:15
  6. She, A Lonely Tower 10:57


  • Alan Shikoh – Electric Guitar, Acoustic Guitar, and Sitar
  • Fred Schendel – Keyboards, Steel Guitar, and Backing Vocals
  • Jon Davison – Lead Vocals, and Acoustic Guitar
  • Randall Williams – Drums
  • Steve Babb – Bass Guitar, Keyboards, and Backing Vocals

Supporting credits

  • Ed Davis – Viola (4)
  • Jeffrey Sick – Violin (4)

Review this album

Use the form below to log in and contribute, or join for free.

Log in with a Username

Log in with a username and password

Forgot your password?

Log in with Social Media


There aren’t any reviews yet. Why not be the first to review this album?