The Power and the Glory

Title The Power and the Glory
Artist Gentle Giant
Type Studio

Track list

  1. Proclamation 6:48
  2. So Sincere 3:52
  3. Aspirations 4:41
  4. Playing the Game 6:46
  5. Cogs in Cogs 3:08
  6. No God’s a Man 4:28
  7. The Face 4:12
  8. Valedictory 3:21


  • Derek Shulman – Vocals, and Saxophones
  • Gary Green – Guitars
  • John Weathers – Drums, Percussion, and Vocals
  • Kerry Minnear – Keyboards, Cello, and Vocals
  • Ray Shulman – Bass Guitar, Violin, and Vocals

Review this album

Use the form below to log in and contribute, or join for free.

Log in with a Username

Log in with a username and password

Forgot your password?

Log in with Social Media


There aren’t any reviews yet. Why not be the first to review this album?