The Missing Piece

Title The Missing Piece
Artist Gentle Giant
Type Studio

Track list

  1. Two Weeks In Spain 3:00
  2. I’m Turning Around 3:54
  3. Betcha Thought We Couldn’t Do It 2:20
  4. Who Do You Think You Are? 3:33
  5. Mountain Time 3:19
  6. As Old as You’re Young 4:19
  7. Memories of Old Days 7:15
  8. Winning 4:12
  9. For Nobody 4:00


  • Derek Shulman – Vocals, Alto Saxophone, Descant Recorder, Bass Guitar, and Percussion
  • Gary Green – Electric Guitar, Acoustic Guitar, 12-String Guitar, Alto Recorder, Descant Recorder, Vocals, and Percussion
  • John Weathers – Drums, Vibraphone, Tambourine, Vocals, and Percussion
  • Kerry Minnear – Keyboards, Cello, Vibraphone, Tenor Recorder, Vocals, and Percussion
  • Ray Shulman – Bass Guitar, Violin, Acoustic Guitar, Descant Recorder, Trumpet, Vocals, and Percussion

Review this album

Use the form below to log in and contribute, or join for free.

Log in with a Username

Log in with a username and password

Forgot your password?

Log in with Social Media


There aren’t any reviews yet. Why not be the first to review this album?