The Missing Face

Title The Missing Face
Artist Gentle Giant
Type Live

Track list

  1. Opening 0:25
  2. Two Weeks in Spain 3:12
  3. Free Hand 8:06
  4. On Reflection 6:06
  5. I’m Turning around 4:14
  6. Playing the Game 4:58
  7. Memories of Old Days 7:32
  8. Betcha Thought We Couldn’t Do It 3:00
  9. Funny Ways 8:38
  10. The Face 4:05
  11. For Nobody 4:34

Review this album

Use the form below to log in and contribute, or join for free.

Log in with a Username

Log in with a username and password

Forgot your password?

Log in with Social Media


There aren’t any reviews yet. Why not be the first to review this album?