King Biscuit Flower Hour Presents

Title King Biscuit Flower Hour Presents
Artist Gentle Giant
Type Live

Track list

  1. Proclamation 5:00
  2. Funny Ways 8:32
  3. The Runaway 3:53
  4. Experience 6:17
  5. So Sincere 9:00
  6. Knots 7:01
  7. The Advent Of Panurge 5:53


  • Derek Shulman – Vocals, and Saxophone
  • Gary Green – Guitar, and Vocals
  • John Weathers – Drums
  • Kerry Minnear – Keyboards, and Vocals
  • Ray Shulman – Guitar, Bass Guitar, and Violin

Review this album

Use the form below to log in and contribute, or join for free.

Log in with a Username

Log in with a username and password

Forgot your password?

Log in with Social Media


There aren’t any reviews yet. Why not be the first to review this album?