Title In’terview
Artist Gentle Giant
Type Studio

Track list

  1. Interview 6:54
  2. Give it Back 5:08
  3. Design 4:59
  4. Another Show 3:29
  5. Empty City 4:24
  6. Timing 4:50
  7. I Lost My Head 6:58


  • Derek Shulman – Vocals, and Saxophones
  • Gary Green – Guitars
  • John Weathers – Drums
  • Kerry Minnear – Keyboards
  • Ray Shulman – Bass Guitar, and Violin

Review this album

Use the form below to log in and contribute, or join for free.

Log in with a Username

Log in with a username and password

Forgot your password?

Log in with Social Media


There aren’t any reviews yet. Why not be the first to review this album?